Skip to main content

Staff

Research Administration 

K James Kallail

K James Kallail, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research
kkallail@kumc.edu
316-293-3439

Christina Frank

Christina Frank
Office Manager
cfrank@kumc.edu
316-293-3811 

Center for Clinical Research

TSS

Tiffany Schwasinger-Schmidt, M.D., Ph.D.
Director
tschwasinger-schmidt@kumc.edu

Trisha Steele

Trisha Steele
CCR Administrator
tsteele5@kumc.edu
316-293-3805

Meris Carte

Meris Carte
Research Assistant
mcarte@kumc.edu
316-293-3804

Lisa Chrisman

Lisa Chrisman
Clinical Research Coordinator & Recruiter
lchrisman2@kumc.edu
316-293-1833

Alexis Cobb

Alexis Cobb
PRN Clinical Research Nurse
acobb3@kumc.edu

Ashlie Cornejo

Ashlie Cornejo
Clinical Research Nurse
acornejo@kumc.edu
316-293-2683

Inay-Park Caroline Inay-Park
PRN Clinical Research Nurse
cinaypark@kumc.edu
Marisa Jones

Marisa Jones
Clinical Research Coordinator
mjones36@kumc.edu
316-293-3806

Tina Peck Tina Peck
PRN Clinical Research Nurse
tpeck@kumc.edu
Abby Spunaugle Abby Spunaugle
PRN Clinical Research Nurse
aspunaugle@kumc.edu


Biostatisticians

Hayrettin Okut

Hayrettin Okut, Ph.D.
Biostatistician
hokut@kumc.edu
316-293-3808

Rosey Zackula

Rosey Zackula, M.A.
Statistician
Senior Research Analyst
rzackula@kumc.edu
316-293-3810

Last modified: Jun 23, 2021
Upcoming Events
ID=x3802