Staff

K James Kallail K. James Kallail, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research
KKALLAIL@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3439
Bio | CV
Bimali headshot Milan Bimali, Ph.D.
Biostatistician 
Research Assistant Professor
mbimali@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3808
Bio | CV
Christina Frank Christina Frank
Communications Specialist
cfrank@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3811
Bio
Hervey Headshot Ashley Hervey, M.Ed.
Grants Specialist 
ahervey@kumc.edu
(316) 293-1817
Trisha Richmeier Trisha Richmeier
Associate Director for Research
trichmeier@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3812
Bio 
Cari Schmidt, Ph.D. Cari Schmidt, Ph.D.
Associate Research Professor 
cschmidt3@kumc.edu
(316) 293-1810
Bio | CV

                                                    

Rosalee E. Zackula, M.A. Rosey Zackula, M.A.
Research Instructor
Statistician 
rzackula@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3810
Bio | CV
 

 

Last modified: Feb 14, 2017
Upcoming Events
ID=x3802