Skip to main content

Staff

Research Administration 

K James Kallail

K James Kallail, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research
kkallail@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3439

Macaluso

Matthew Macaluso, D.O.
Assistant Dean for Research
mmacaluso@kumc.edu
(316) 293-2676 

Christina Frank

Christina Frank
Office Manager
cfrank@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3811

Walker Headshot

Charlie Walker
Grants Specialist
cwalker9@kumc.edu
(316) 293-1817


Center for Clinical Research

TSS

Tiffany Schwasinger-Schmidt, M.D., Ph.D.
Director
tschwasinger-schmidt@kumc.edu

Trisha Steele

Trisha Steele
CCR Administrator
tsteele5@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3805

Lisa Chrisman

Lisa Chrisman
Clinical Research Coordinator
& Recruiter
lchrisman2@kumc.edu
(316) 293-1833

Marisa Jones

Marisa Jones
Clinical Research Coordinator
mjones36@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3806

Zimmerman

Tammy Zimmerman
Research Nurse
tzimmerman@kumc.edu
(316) 293-2683


Biostatisticians

Hayrettin Okut

Hayrettin Okut, Ph.D.
Biostatistician
hokut@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3808

Rosey Zackula

Rosey Zackula, M.A.
Statistician
Senior Research Analyst
rzackula@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3810

 

Last modified: May 05, 2020
Upcoming Events
ID=x3802