Skip to main content

Staff

Research Administration 

K James Kallail

K James Kallail, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research
kkallail@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3439

Macaluso

Matthew Macaluso, D.O.
Assistant Dean for Research
mmacaluso@kumc.edu
(316) 293-2676 

Christina Frank

Christina Frank
Senior Coordinator
cfrank@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3811

Walker Headshot

Charlie Walker, MTS
Grants Specialist
cwalker9@kumc.edu
(316) 293-1817


Center for Clinical Research

Macaluso

Matthew Macaluso, D.O.
Director
mmacaluso@kumc.edu
(316) 293-2676 

Trisha Steele

Trisha Steele
CCR Administrator
tsteele5@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3805

Lisa Chrisman

Lisa Chrisman
Clinical Research Coordinator
& Recruiter
lchrisman2@kumc.edu
(316) 293-1833

Kristi Jones

Kristi Jones
Clinical Research Coordinator
kjones43@kumc.edu
(316) 293-2673

Marisa Jones

Marisa Jones
Clinical Research Coordinator
mjones36@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3806


Biostatisticians

Hayrettin Okut

Hayrettin Okut, Ph.D.
Biostatistician
hokut@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3808

Rosey Zackula

Rosey Zackula, M.A.
Statistician
Senior Research Analyst
rzackula@kumc.edu
(316) 293-3810

 

Last modified: Sep 20, 2019
Upcoming Events
ID=x3802