Staff

Administrative Staff

Jennifer Collins

Jennifer Collins, MBA, CMPE
Department Administrator

 

Ronda Magness

Ronda Magness
Medical Student Education Coordinator
316-293-3508

Mike Parmley

Mike Parmley
Residency Program Coordinator
mparmley@kumc.edu

   Mary Spachek

Mary Spachek
Administrative Assistant

 

Clinical Trial Unit/Research Staff

L'Oreal Benitez

L'Oreal Benitez, MS
Clinical Research Coordinator
lbenitez3@kumc.edu
316-293-1833

  Juliet Berniard

Juliet Berniard, MS
Clinical Research Coordinator
jberniard@kumc.edu
316-293-3806

Ludlum

Ashley Ludlum, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
aludlum@kumc.edu
316-293-3805

  Trisha Steele

Trisha Steele, BS
Clinical Research Site Manager
tsteele5@kumc.edu
316-293-3805

Morgan Woerner

Morgan Woerner, BA
Clinical Research Coordinator
mwoerner@kumc.edu
316-293-1833

 

 

Clinic Staff

photo

Cynthia Hise
Medical Assistant / Receptionist

  Sara Garcia

Sara Kitchell
Clinic Office Manager

Janice Koster

Janice Koster
Receptionist

  Latisha Linson

Latisha Linson
Psychomatrician

Pamela Malone

Pamela Malone, APRN
Clinic Nurse

photo Kim Miller
Receptionist 
Paula Tenbrook

Paula Tenbrook
Lead Receptionist

 

no photo

Vacant
Intake / Receptionist

Last modified: Sep 12, 2017
ID=x1252