Staff

Melissa Armstrong

Melissa Armstrong
Site Director - MPH
316-293-2693
marmstro@kumc.edu

Melissa coordinates the KU MPH degree program on the Wichita campus. She works closely with MPH faculty in Wichita and Kansas City. She is also responsible for maintaining the content for MPH web-based classes.

Mary Benton

Mary Benton
Project Manager
316-293-2687
mbenton3@kumc.edu


Mary serves as project manager for the Department of Preventive Medicine and Public Health.

LaVonda Cash

LaVonda Cash
Accountant I
316-293-3563
lcash@kumc.edu

LaVonda works with the department administrator to process daily accounting transactions. She also assists with purchasing and grant management.

Iva Chrisman

Iva Chrisman
Coordinator
316-293-2627
ichrisman@kumc.edu

Iva is the administrative support to the KU MPH and PHP program.

Daina Elliott

Daina Elliott
Department Administrator
316-293-1839
delliott5@kumc.edu

Daina is the administrative officer for the Department of Preventive Medicine and Public Health.

Elizabeth Grilliot
Research Assistant
316-293-1853
egrilliot@kumc.edu

Elizabeth is the research assistant on Dr. Ablah's WorkWell Kansas projects.

Allison Honn
Program Manager 
316-293-2613
ahonn@kumc.edu

Allison is the project manager on Dr. Ablah's WorkWell Kansas projects.

Matt Hotzel
Coordinator 
316-293-3531
mhotzel@kumc.edu

Matt is the coordinator of Population Health in Practice (PHP).

Linda Jordan

Linda Jordan
Office and Travel Coordinator
316-293-2627
ljordan@kumc.edu

Linda works with the department administrator. Her duties include travel, purchasing and administrative assistance.

Kelsey Lu

Kelsey Lu
Research Analyst 
316-293-2619
llu@kumc.edu

Kelsey provides statistical support to PMPH faculty and MPH students.

Last modified: May 11, 2018
ID=x15134