Skip to main content

Staff

Tayita Abudu

Tayita Abudu
Research Assistant
316-293-1868
tabudu@kumc.edu

Tayita is a research assistant for Dr. Smith's research projects.

Melissa Armstrong

Melissa Armstrong
Site Director - MPH
316-293-2693
marmstro@kumc.edu

Melissa coordinates the KU MPH degree program on the Wichita campus. She works closely with MPH faculty in Wichita and Kansas City. She is also responsible for maintaining the content for MPH web-based classes.

Mary Benton

Mary Benton, Ph.D., M.A.
Project Manager
316-293-2687
mbenton3@kumc.edu


Mary serves as project manager of Dr. Collins' Texting for Mobility research project.

LaVonda Cash

LaVonda Cash
Accountant I
316-293-3563
lcash@kumc.edu

LaVonda works with the department administrator to process daily accounting transactions. She also assists with purchasing and grant management.

Iva Chrisman

Iva Chrisman
Coordinator
316-293-2627
ichrisman@kumc.edu

Iva is the administrative support to the KU MPH and PHP program.

Daina Elliott

Daina Elliott
Department Administrator
316-293-1839
delliott5@kumc.edu

Daina is the administrative officer for the Department of Preventive Medicine and Public Health.

Elizabeth Grilliot
Research Assistant
316-293-1853
egrilliot@kumc.edu

Elizabeth is the research assistant on Dr. Ablah's WorkWell Kansas projects.

Allison Honn
Program Manager 
316-293-2613
ahonn@kumc.edu

Allison is the project manager on Dr. Ablah's WorkWell Kansas projects.

Linda Jordan

Linda Jordan
Office and Travel Coordinator
316-293-2627
ljordan@kumc.edu

Linda works with the department administrator. Her duties include travel, purchasing and administrative assistance.

Faarina Khan

Faarina Khan
Research Assistant
316-293-2626
fkhan8@kumc.edu

Faarina provides support as a member of the research team for project manager Dr. Benton.

Kelsey Lu

Kelsey Lu
Research Analyst 
316-293-2619
llu@kumc.edu

Kelsey provides statistical support to PMPH faculty and MPH students.

Meredith Lucas

Meredith Lucas
Research Assistant
316-293-2467
mlucas4@kumc.edu

Meredith is research assistant for Dr. Jacobson's research projects.

Samauria Powell

Samauria Powell
Research Assistant
316-293-1863
spowell5@kumc.edu

Samauria is research assistant for Dr. Redmond's research projects.

Mason Rohleder

Mason Rohleder
Research Assistant
316-293-3693
mrohleder2@kumc.edu

Mason provides support as a member of the research team for project manager Dr. Benton.

Last modified: Jul 17, 2018
ID=x15134