Staff

   
Melissa Armstrong

Melissa Armstrong
Site Director - MPH
316-293-2693
marmstro@kumc.edu

Melissa coordinates the KU-MPH degree program on the Wichita Campus. She works closely with MPH faculty in Wichita and Kansas City. She is also responsible for maintaining the content for MPH Web-based classes.

   
Jimi Burke

Jimi Burke
Administrative Officer
316-293-2693
jburke@kumc.edu

Jimi is the Administrative Officer for the Department of Preventive Medicine and Public Health.

   
LaVonda Cash

LaVonda Cash
Accountant I
316-293-3563
lcash@kumc.edu

LaVonda works with the Department Administrator to process daily accounting transactions. She also assists with purchasing and grant management.

   
Iva Chrisman

Iva Chrisman
Coordinator
316-293-2627
ichrisman@kumc.edu

Iva is the administrative support to the KU-MPH and HOP program.

   
Linda Jordan

Linda Jordan
Office and Travel Coordinator
316-293-2627
ljordan@kumc.edu

Linda works with the Department Administrator. Her duties include travel, purchasing and administrative assistance

   
Kurt Konda

Kurt Konda
Sr. Research Associate
316-293-3401
kkonda@kumc.edu

Kurt assists Dr. Ablah with projects; data and surveys.

   
Kelsey Lu

Kelsey Lu
Research Analyst 
316-293-2619
llu@kumc.edu

Kelsey provides statistical support to PMPH faculty and MPH students.

Rachel Marsh

Rachel Marsh
Project Director
316-293-2623
rmarsh@kumc.edu

Rachel works for Dr. Collins as a Project Director for the Peripheral Artery Disease study.

   
Spencer Post

Spencer Post
Counselor and Recruiter
spost@kumc.edu

Spencer works for Dr. Collins as a Counselor/Recruiter for the Peripheral Artery Disease study.

   
Matt Hotzel

Matt Hotzel
Coordinator
316-293-3531
mhotzel@kumc.edu

Matt is the coordinator of Population Health in Practice.

   
Farukh Mirza

Farukh Mirza
Research Assistant
316-293-1832
fmirza@kumc.edu 

Farukh works for Dr. Collins as Research Assistant for the Peripheral Artery Disease study.

   
Last modified: Feb 05, 2016
ID=x15134