Skip to main content

Staff

Melissa Armstrong

Melissa Armstrong
Site Director - MPH
316-293-2693
marmstro@kumc.edu

Melissa coordinates the KU MPH degree program on the Wichita campus. She works closely with MPH faculty in Wichita and Kansas City. She is also responsible for maintaining the content for MPH web-based classes.

LaVonda Cash

LaVonda Cash
Accountant I
316-293-3563
lcash@kumc.edu

LaVonda works with the director of finance and administration to process daily accounting transactions. She also assists with purchasing and grant management.

Iva Chrisman

Iva Chrisman
Coordinator
316-293-2627
ichrisman@kumc.edu

Iva is the administrative support to the KU MPH and PHP program.

Daina Elliott

Daina Elliott
Director of Finance and Administration
316-293-1839
delliott5@kumc.edu

Daina is the administrative officer for the Department of Population Health.

Allison Honn
Program Manager 
316-293-2613
ahonn@kumc.edu

Allison is the project manager on Dr. Ablah's WorkWell Kansas projects.

Linda Jordan

Linda Jordan
Office and Travel Coordinator
316-293-2627
ljordan@kumc.edu

Linda works with the director of finance and administration. Her duties include travel, purchasing and administrative assistance.

Kelsey Lu

Kelsey Lu
Research Analyst 
316-293-2619
llu@kumc.edu

Kelsey provides statistical support to Population Health faculty and MPH students.

Meredith Lucas

Meredith Lucas
Research Assistant
316-293-2467
mlucas4@kumc.edu

Meredith is research assistant for Dr. Jacobson's research projects.

Mason Rohleder

Mason Rohleder
Research Assistant
316-293-1853
mrohleder2@kumc.edu

Mason is the research assistant on Dr. Ablah's WorkWell Kansas projects.

Neda Vora

Neda Vora
Research Assistant
nvora@kumc.edu


Naaima Zaidi

Naaima Zaidi
Research Assistant
nzaidi@kumc.edu


Last modified: Jul 12, 2019
ID=x15134