Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

Aaron Ryan  Aaron Ryan
 Executive Director
 aryan3@kumc.edu 
Carol Houdyshell  Carol Houdyshell
 Director of Finance
 choudyshell@kumc.edu 
Deborah League

 Deborah League
 Director of Operations
 Internal Medicine
 Resident Coordinator
 dleague@kumc.edu 

Cecilia Luna

 Cecilia Luna
 Human Resources
 Director 
 cluna2@kumc.edu

Jill Jones

 Jill Jones
 Billing Services
 Manager
 jjones40@kumc.edu

Jessica Kelly

 Jessica Kelly
 Health Infomatics
 Manager
 jkelly12@kumc.edu

Last modified: Feb 27, 2019
Contact Information

1010 N. Kansas
Wichita, KS 67214
Phone: 316-293-2620
Fax: 316-293-1882

ID=x22135