Skip to main content

Medical Sciences

KUSM-W > Medical Sciences > Faculty & Administration

Faculty & Administration

Faculty | Administration

Faculty

James G. Bann, Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor
Biochemistry; Small Group
KU School of Medicine–Wichita

Biochemistry Associate Professor
Wichita State University
Office: (316) 978-7373
Lab: (316) 978-7322
Jim.Bann@wichita.edu

James G. Bann, Ph.D.
   

Michael E. Bradley, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Pharmacology/Physiology; Small Group
KU School of Medicine–Wichita

Biology Assistant Professor
Division of Science and Mathematics
Newman University
(316) 942-4291, ext. 2114
bradleym@newmanu.edu

Michael E. Bradley, Ph.D.
   

William J. Hendry III, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Cancer Biology; Small Group
KU School of Medicine–Wichita

Chair of Biological Sciences Department
Director of Microscopic Imaging Core
Wichita State University
(316) 978-6086
william.hendry@wichita.edu

William J. Hendry III, Ph.D.
Steve S. Hwang, M.D.
Education Associate Professor
Histopathology
KU School of Medicine-Wichita
shwang2@kumc.edu
   

Jeffrey V. May, Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor
Reproductive Biology; Small Group
KU School of Medicine–Wichita

Research Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
Wichita State University
(316) 978-6177
jeffrey.may@wichita.edu

Jeffrey V. May, Ph.D.
   

J. David McDonald, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Microbiology; Small Group
KU School of Medicine-Wichita

Professor
Biological Sciences
Wichita State University
(316) 978-6596
david.mcdonald@wichita.edu  

David McDonald, Ph.D.
   

Susan Orsbon, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
Human Anatomy; Laboratory Instruction
KU School of Medicine–Wichita

Associate Professor of Biology
Division of Science and Mathematics
Newman University
(316) 942-4291, ext. 2248
orsbons@newmanu.edu

 Susan Orsbon, M.A.
   

Dennis Paul Valenzeno, Ph.D. [CV] 
Professor 
Physiology; Small Group
Associate Dean for Medical Sciences
KU School of Medicine–Wichita
(316) 293-1872
dvalenzeno@kumc.edu

Dennis Paul Valenzeno, Ph.D.

 

Li Yao, M.D., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
Neuroscience; Small Group
KU School of Medicine–Wichita

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
Wichita State University
(316) 978-6766
li.yao@wichita.edu

Li Yao, M.D., Ph.D.

 

 

Administration

Scott Moser, M.D.
Professor
Associate Dean for Curriculum
316-293-2607
smoser@kumc.edu 

Scott Moser, M.D.
   

Last modified: Jun 16, 2016
ID=x2961