Skip to main content

Staff

Facilities Management

Bob Wiese
Facilities Director
316-648-2456 (cell)
bwiese@kumc.edu

Terri Osborne
Facilities Manager
tosborne@kumc.edu

Debra Potgieter
Facilities Coordinator
dpotgieter@kumc.edu

 

Housekeeping

Manuel Barona
Senior Custodial Supervisor
mbarona@kumc.edu

Kathy Hackney
Custodial Specialist
khackney@kumc.edu

Yesenia Rojo Cota
Custodial Specialist
yrojocota@kumc.edu

 

Mailroom

Carla Pacheco
Mailroom Coordinator
cpacheco4@kumc.edu

 

Maintenance

Craig Grimsley
Senior General Maintenance & Repair Technician
cgrimsley@kumc.edu

Darrell Hively
Senior General Maintenance & Repair Technician
dhively@kumc.edu

Last modified: Sep 28, 2018
Contact Us

Facilities Management
KU School of Medicine-Wichita
1010 N. Kansas
Wichita, KS 67214

wicfac@kumc.edu

Facilities: 316-293-2625

ID=x18145