Staff

Facilites Management

Bob Wiese
Facilities Director
316-648-2456 (cell)
bwiese@kumc.edu

Terri Osborne
Facilities Manager
tosborne@kumc.edu

Debra Potgieter
Facilities Coordinator
dpotgieter@kumc.edu

 

Housekeeping

Manuel Barona
Senior Custodial Supervisor
mbarona@kumc.edu

Kathy Hackney
Custodial Specialist
khackney@kumc.edu

Jose Rendon
Custodial Specialist
jrendon@kumc.edu

Sylvia Romero
Custodial Specialist

Marty Runge
Custodial Specialist
mrunge1@kumc.edu

 

Mailroom

Carla Pacheco
Mailroom Coordinator
cpacheco4@kumc.edu

 

Maintenance

Craig Grimsley
Senior General Maintenance & Repair Technician
cgrimsley@kumc.edu

Darrell Hively
Senior General Maintenance & Repair Technician
dhively@kumc.edu

 

 

Last modified: Mar 03, 2017
Contact Us

Facilities Management
KU School of Medicine–Wichita
1010 N. Kansas
Wichita, KS 67214

wicfac@kumc.edu

Facilities: 316-293-2625
Security: 316-648-8329

ID=x18145