Staff

Garold Minns, M.D. Garold Minns, M.D.
Associate Dean
gminns@kumc.edu
316-293-2650
Bio
Heather Van Buuren Heather van Buuren
Director
hvanbuuren@kumc.edu 
316-293-2694
Bio
Karen Drake Karen Drake
Assistant Director
kdrake@kumc.edu
316-293-2616
Bio
Sharon Sharon "Sue" Kennedy
Fiscal Analyst
skennedy4@kumc.edu
316-293-3476
Bio
Cindy Olson Cindy Olson
Administrative Assistant
colson5@kumc.edu
316-293-2603
Bio
Melanie Runge Melanie Runge
Coordinator
mrunge@kumc.edu
316-293-3596
Bio
   
   

George J. Farha Medical Library

Susan Clark Susan Clark
Cataloger/Reference
sclark3@kumc.edu
316-293-5539
Bio
Patty Shay Patty Shay
Inter-library Loans
pshay@kumc.edu
316-293-3550
Bio

Standardized Patient

Kris Roudebush Kris Roudebush
Senior Coordinator
kroudebush@kumc.edu       
316-293-3511
Bio
Sarah Maddox Sarah Maddox
Coordinator
smaddox@kumc.edu
316-293-3511
Bio

Last modified: Jun 08, 2017
ASA Calendar
Facebook
ID=x5963