Skip to main content

Staff

Garold Minns, M.D.
Associate Dean
gminns@kumc.edu
316-293-2650
Heather van Buuren
Director
hvanbuuren@kumc.edu 
316-293-2694
Karen Drake
Assistant Director
kdrake@kumc.edu
316-293-2616
Sharon "Sue" Kennedy
Fiscal Analyst
skennedy4@kumc.edu
316-293-3476
Cindy Olson
Administrative Assistant
colson5@kumc.edu
316-293-2603
Ally Turner
Student Services Coordinator
aturner11@kumc.edu
316-293-3596
Hope Kessinger
Student Services Coordinator
hkessinger@kumc.edu
316-293-3594
 
   

George J. Farha Medical Library

Susan Clark
Cataloger/Reference
sclark3@kumc.edu
316-293-5539
Patty Shay
Inter-library Loans
pshay@kumc.edu
316-293-3550
 
 

Standardized Patient

Wendy Brooking
Coordinator
wbrooking@kumc.edu       
316-293-3519

Nancy Hageman
Coordinator
nhageman@kumc.edu       
316-293-3519

Sarah Maddox
Coordinator
smaddox@kumc.edu
316-293-3511

Jeanne Raitt
Coordinator
jraitt@kumc.edu
316-293-1875

Kris Roudebush
Senior Coordinator
kroudebush@kumc.edu       
316-293-3511

 

KU Simulation Center

Eli Brumfield
Medical Director
ebrumfield@kumc.edu       
316-652-6613

Erin Doyle
Program Director
edoyle3@kumc.edu       
316-293-3441

Mary Koehn
Education Associate Professor
mlkoehn@kumc.edu
316-293-3711

Garry Tolle
Teaching Associate
gtolle@kumc.edu
316-293-3441

Last modified: Sep 27, 2018
ASA Calendar
Facebook
ID=x5963