Skip to main content

Staff

Garold Minns, M.D.
Associate Dean
gminns@kumc.edu
316-293-2650

Heather van Buuren
Director
hvanbuuren@kumc.edu 
316-293-2694

Karen Drake
Assistant Director
kdrake@kumc.edu
316-293-2616
Sharon "Sue" Kennedy
Fiscal Analyst
skennedy4@kumc.edu
316-293-3476
Cindy Olson
Administrative Assistant
colson5@kumc.edu
316-293-2603
Ally Turner
Student Services Supervisor
aturner11@kumc.edu
316-293-3596

Rachel Quinn
Coordinator
316-293-3594

   

George J. Farha Medical Library

Susan Clark
Cataloger/Reference
sclark3@kumc.edu
316-293-5539

Kathryn Mann
Interlibrary Loans
kmann3@kumc.edu
316-293-9491

 
 

Standardized Patient

Wendy Brooking
Coordinator
wbrooking@kumc.edu       
316-293-1843

Nancy Hageman
Coordinator
nhageman@kumc.edu       
316-293-1824

Sarah Talley
SP Supervisor
stalley2@kumc.edu
316-293-3511

Arieann Cudney
Coordinator
acudney@kumc.edu
316-293-3519

 

KU Simulation Center

Eli Brumfield, D.O., FACP
Medical Director
ebrumfield@kumc.edu       
316-652-6613

Erin Doyle, BSN, RN, CHSE
Program Director
edoyle3@kumc.edu       
316-293-3441

Mary Koehn, Ph.D., APRN, CHSE
Education Associate Professor
mlkoehn@kumc.edu
316-293-3711

Garry Tolle, MICT
Teaching Associate
gtolle@kumc.edu
316-293-3441

Jeanne Raitt, B.A.
Coordinator
jraitt@kumc.edu
316-293-1875

Kelsey Brownlee, MSN-ed, RN
Simulation Technician
kbrownlee@kumc.edu
316-293-3446

Last modified: Sep 25, 2019
ASA Calendar
ID=x5963