Staff

Garold Minns, M.D. Garold Minns, M.D.
Associate Dean
gminns@kumc.edu
316-293-2650
Heather Van Buuren Heather van Buuren
Director
hvanbuuren@kumc.edu 
316-293-2694
Karen Drake Karen Drake
Assistant Director
kdrake@kumc.edu
316-293-2616
Sharon Sharon "Sue" Kennedy
Fiscal Analyst
skennedy4@kumc.edu
316-293-3476
Cindy Olson Cindy Olson
Administrative Assistant
colson5@kumc.edu
316-293-2603
Savannah Bechard Savannah Bechard
Coordinator
sbechard2@kumc.edu
316-293-3596
Ally Turner Ally Turner
Student Services Coordinator
aturner11@kumc.edu
316-293-3594
 
   

George J. Farha Medical Library

Susan Clark Susan Clark
Cataloger/Reference
sclark3@kumc.edu
316-293-5539
Patty Shay Patty Shay
Inter-library Loans
pshay@kumc.edu
316-293-3550

Standardized Patient

Kris Roudebush Kris Roudebush
Senior Coordinator
kroudebush@kumc.edu       
316-293-3511
Sarah Maddox Sarah Maddox
Coordinator
smaddox@kumc.edu
316-293-3511

Last modified: Aug 29, 2017
ASA Calendar
Facebook
ID=x5963