Skip to main content

Simulation Center Faculty & Staff

Eli Brumfield, D.O., FACP
Medical Director
ebrumfield@kumc.edu       
316-293-1810

Erin Doyle, BSN, RN, CHSE
Program Director
edoyle3@kumc.edu       
316-293-3441

Mary Koehn, Ph.D., APRN, CHSE
Associate Professor
mlkoehn@kumc.edu
316-293-3711

Garry Tolle, MICT
Teaching Associate
gtolle@kumc.edu
316-293-3441

Jeanne Raitt, B.A.
Program Coordinator
jraitt@kumc.edu
316-293-1875

Kelsey Brownlee, MSN-ed, RN
Simulation Technician
kbrownlee@kumc.edu
316-293-3446

Last modified: Aug 16, 2019
Contact Us

Simulation Center
University of Kansas School of Medicine-Wichita
1010 N. Kansas, Room 2441
Wichita, KS 67214

Phone: 316-293-3441

Email: edoyle3@kumc.edu

ID=x33261