GME and Program Staff

GME Staff | Program Staff

Graduate Medical Education Staff

Paul Callaway, M.D., FAACPPaul Callaway, M.D., FAAFP
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
pcallaway@kumc.edu
316-293-2665

redonda engelRedonda Gates
COO/Director, GME
rgates2@kumc.edu
316-293-3410

Kara VisokeyKara Visokey
Institutional Program Coordinator
kvisokey@kumc.edu
316-293-2699

Robyn CaseRobyn Case
Controller
rcase@kumc.edu
316-293-2614

 

Kendra EngelsKendra Engels
Accreditation Coordinator
kengels@kumc.edu
316-293-2624

Laura HughesLaura Hughes
Office Coordinator
lhughes8@kumc.edu 
316-293-2665



Program Staff

Anesthesiology | Family Medicine - Smoky Hill | Family Medicine - Via Christi Hospitals, Inc. | Family Medicine - Wesley Medical Center | Internal Medicine | Medicine/Pediatrics | Obstetrics/Gynecology | Orthopaedic Surgery | Pediatrics | Psychiatry | Radiology | Sports Medicine | Surgery | VA GME | Via Christi GME | Wesley GME

Anesthesiology

Marilyn Blanchat Marilyn Blanchat
Via Christi
marilyn.blanchat@viachristi.org
316-268-6147

Rhonda FranssenRhonda Franssen 
Wesley
rhonda.franssen@wesleymc.com
316-962-2245

sam crawfordSam Crawford
Via Christi
sam.crawford@viachristi.org
316-268-6158



Family Medicine - Smoky Hill

caren bachmanCaren Bachman
Salina, Kansas
cbachman@salinahealth.org
785-825-7251

 

dawn koenig

Dawn Koenig
Salina, Kansas
dkoenig@salinahealth.org
785-825-7251

Family Medicine - Via Christi Hospitals, Inc

Marcia BeasleyMarcia Beasley
Via Christi
marcia.beasley@viachristi.org
316-858-3579

Betty Mitchem Betty Mitchem 
Via Christi
bettyr.mitchem@viachristi.org
316-858-3562

Tammy Gage

Tammy Gage
Via Christi
tammy.gage@viachristi.org 
316-858-3529

Karen ZimmermanKaren Zimmerman 
Via Christi
karen.zimmerman@viachristi.org
316-858-3533

Family Medicine - Wesley Medical Center

Katie KellermanKatie Kellerman
Wesley
katie.kellerman@wesleymc.com
316-962-3976

Donna WilsonDonna Wilson
Wesley
donna.wilson2@wesleymc.com
316-962-7088

Ashley BornigerAshley Borniger
Wesley
ashley.borniger@wesleymc.com
316-962-3976



Internal Medicine

Andrea VogelmanAndrea Vogelman
KU School of Medicine-Wichita
avogelman@kumc.edu
316-293-2650

Sherri Skupa Sherri Skupa
Via Christi 
sherri.skupa@viachristi.org
316-268-5984

Medicine/Pediatrics

Janell VulgamoreJanell Vulgamore
Wesley
janell.vulgamore@wesleymc.com
316-962-2212

 

Obstetrics/Gynecology

Stacey WrightStacey Wright-Haviland
Wesley
stacey.wright@wesleymc.com
316-962-3182

Orthopaedic Surgery

Juanita RidgewayJuanita Ridgeway
Via Christi
jridgewa@kumc.edu
316-268-5988

Cindy UnderwoodCindy Underwood
Wesley
cindy.underwood@wesleymc.com
316-962-2210 

Sue FlemingSue Fleming
Via Christi
sue.fleming@viachristi.org  
316-268-5847

Pediatrics

Tara ShirleyTara Shirley
Wesley
tara.shirley@wesleymc.com
316-962-2250

cindy rothCindy Roth
Wesley
cindy.roth@wesleymc.com
316-962-2253

Psychiatry

mike parmleyMike Parmley
KU School of Medicine-Wichita
mparmley@kumc.edu  
316-293-2680

 

Radiology

Heather ContrerasHeather Contreras
Wesley
heather.contreras@wesleymc.com
316-962-2211

 

Sports Medicine

Amy CahillAmy Cahill
Via Christi
amy.cahill@viachristi.org
316-858-3537

 

Surgery

K FlessnerKatie Flessner
Via Christi
katie.flessner@viachristi.org
316-268-5990

Dawn Fountain Dawn Fountain
Via Christi
dawn.fountain@viachristi.org
316-268-5990

Rhonda FranssenRhonda Franssen 
Wesley
rhonda.franssen@wesleymc.com
316-962-2245

Hospital Medical Education Departments

Ross BarkerRoss Barker
Director of Medical Education
Wesley
ross.barker@wesleymc.com
316-962-3361

cindy underwoodCindy Underwood
Manager GME
Wesley
cindy.underwood@wesleymc.com
316-962-2210

Kay Glasner Kay Glasner
Director of Medical Education
Via Christi
kay.glasner@viachristi.org
316-858-3548

Kelli Kelland Kelli Weber
Office Coordinator
Via Christi
kelli.weber@viachristi.org
316-858-3540

Laurie FlutyLaurie Fluty
GME Program Coordinator
Via Christi
laurie.fluty@viachristi.org
316-858-3531

Linda HankersonLinda Hankerson
GME Coordinator
VA Hospital
Linda.Hankerson@va.gov

Last modified: Aug 08, 2017
ID=x3476